From the INNER WORKINGS of a PSYCHOTIC MIND (part 1)

in #psychosis7 years ago (edited)

Ground Rules

Most importantly; first and foremost...the question remains.

Why do all "insane" people suffer similar symptoms. I don't mean raging anger or ignorance or depression even. I mean why do the delusions have such a pattern? Why do manics believe they are the center of power whilst being able to function like a beacon?
And why do so many of us get RADIO SIGNALS.

It is an umbrella-term, really. We don't all get literal radio signals as though we had antennas. But what if some of us truly are more in touch with our invisible feelers and can actually hear or receive "messages" that others simply cannot.

I never thought this was until I experienced it myself. I have also never been so frustrated at not being able to describe something.

I've done pages and pages of research and read articles, excerpts and books galore. Pondered in thought often. It is impossible (today but maybe not tomorrow) to make complete sense of it. Also, I have been sleeping. It seems that sleeping is a weakness
to receiving. The signals die down with rest. Or rather they come in the forms of dreams and nightmares instead.

TO BE CONTINUED...
The_Persistence_of_Memory_1931_Salvador_Dali1.jpg

Image featured is Salvador Dali's painting, |"The Persistence of Memory"|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55