Psychonaut Society VLOG #1 - Smoking Trees, Talkin' Smack, Whaleshares & Some Rapping!

photo_2017-06-24_09-08-13.jpg

Its turn up time early in the morning, its only 9am here and i got this first vlog done, maybe i will make this a morning ritual.

What do i think of SteemIT? Whose Winning the Rap Challenge this week?

I got some crazy shit imma do with this vlog, outlandish funny shit...keep checkin' em out, you never know what i might get into.

Join me for some random shit while i smoke my bowl, and let me know what ya'll think of my hat




JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

Dope bro lollll

Hahaha! Nice hat! Keep those videos coming. I will have it on in the background. I agree that steem needs more hiphop!!

thanks so much for watching!

keep on keepin it real! I like that you kept that mad coughing @ 4 minutes lol... peace!

Mad Hatter, for real. That was fun, digging the freestyle approach to the vlog. Wanna hear more about psychedelic medicines...I'm a firm believer in their potential to help great numbers of people who suffer from depression and PTSD. Also a hip hop head from way back. Steem on.

@v4vapid thanks bro! im def gonna be providing the people with that psyche information man..i got some interviews set up with some pretty famous dudes in our psychedelic subculture. Thanks for viewing it bro! this is the first of many

I'm sitting here and i'll i'm thinking is dude give me a hit... that's it... pass that shit... weed isn't meant to be smoked alone and dude nice vlog from your phone... i like your rap keep up the good work, no crap.

@fenom3n thank you so much for checking it you! hahah i always smoke alone...rarely do i have a smoking buddy at all

Great vlog and loving the psychonautsociety! keep up the good work and the excellent hip-hop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61