You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Love ??

in #psychology6 years ago

I had to read through all these. I guess im the type that loves with the head, gut and heart. Unfortunately I no longer believe in love I have been heartbroken one too many times. I do hope to find genuine love someday

Sort:  

well i can say love always comes when you are ready
maybe now you need some time for your self
i was 4 years waiting for genuine experience and in the end arrives with grate energy and you will have better point of view and experience
ones you vibrate on the right energy of self love you will find some one with same energy other ways you arrive making same mistakes with different relationships
dont loos your fait in love start loving your self more !!

Thank you very much. This year is making it my 3rd year in waiting. I'm optimistic I'm healed enough to love again and now I'm better experienced and ready to face what it brings. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55