You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a little prick

in #psychology5 years ago

I've definitely been a part-timer for most of my life (I'm 68). I've often wondered "What's up with that?" as obviously, it's my life. But the funny thing is I don't feel bad about it at all. Oh well, maybe the next one will have a different flavour to it. 😊

Sort:  

I have too, many times. I think, for me at least, it's a constant battle to not be, but we humans are not like trains meaning we don't run on rails. It's best not to feel bad about it, but important to recognise it. For some it's actually a choice I suppose.

We're all different and therefore do different things but we all have been passengers at some stage, and will be again.

Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87