You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Side Of Content Creation: Sustaining Stupidity For Short Term Profit Fueled By YouTube Algorithms, SEO & Cool Relatable Friendly Neighborhood Sociopathic Social Media Stars

in #psychology6 years ago

Haha thank you! It's not that I don't find content in general, it's just that after the sbd price fell a lot of people quit, so I didn't find as much content here as I used to. A few months ago I remember there being so many posts saying that people were in it only for the money etc., almost nothing of substance. A few blogs(including yours)that I liked were still posting, but after a few weeks steemit just started feeling tedious. But now it looks like things have kinda went back to normal, so I guess I'll give steemit another go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88