You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about emotional shocks!

in #psychology6 years ago

Excellently written. This is very interesting for me to read because I've never really experienced a big emotional shock before. I've never suffered from loss, nor has anything really gone so wrong or in another direction in my life that I had a shock like this. It's something everyone probably goes through somewhere in their life, which makes this really helpful. Thank you for sharing, and congratulations on such a successful post!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words, and good for you for never having to experience something like this!

Still, its always good to be prepared.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16