No one is above Self Forgiveness!

in #psychology6 years ago

704DDF4A-70F4-4CD1-BC54-AE1829CBA7B9.jpegI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that ‘I am done’ that I don’t have to forgive myself any longer.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that I am on the next step now and that the need for self forgiveness has passed, so I will now automatically change in a moment when I go into an emotional reaction.

I forgive myself that I haven’t seen/realised and understood how a belief of reactions without the presence of energy in my body means that I am not reacting, is true statement, when I see/realise and understand that even if energy is not obviously present, then a reaction is still a reaction, and I may be so accustomed to it, that I don’t notice even subtle signs now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a state of uselessness and despondency when I look around and see the problems in this world, and within this not see/realise and understand how by my wanting to hide away is not going to have an impact of change that is best for all as life in this world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look at all the so called negative aspects of this world and create a belief that humans don’t have the ability to change and that we are all fucked! Because within this I see that the responsibility starts with me and how even a so called simple thing like a thought can effect who you are in this world.

Remember - we create this world everyday! Everything we say/think/do has an effect.

My commitment to myself and this world is to keep forgiving myself for that which I do, and changing who I am moment by moment, where I make the ‘best’ choice.

Sort:  

PhotographyLover Website Support Photographer To Increase Reputation & Earn Money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55