You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you KNOW how to love and be loved?

in #psychology6 years ago

I also believed that love was about possession...until I experienced from the first hand how suffocating it can be to love in this way. I left when I decided I wanted to be truly happy. I consider myself lucky to have been able to learn such an important lesson quite early in my life. You're really asking the right questions and it's so important. Thank you for that :)

Sort:  

I am glad you learned your lesson, it would be better if you would have learned it in some other way instead of on your own skin, but that is life. The Univers whispers but if we ignore it, then it shouts, sometimes we even need a kick in the a** to get the message :) But hey, even kick in the a** is a step in the right direction. ;)

Thank you for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70