You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology of The Dreams

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for sharing these info. Have been wondering about what dreams meant. Though there are times that I dreamt about unfamiliar things, faces and places. And no matter how i think about it, mostly i just don't understand or it doesn't make sense to me. Also there are dreams that I really wanted to remember on what have happened coz it seemed like important but i cant get through it in my memory and all i remember are fragments or nothing at all.

Sort:  

The Dreams are really something very deep, but in our rational age they are thought to be something fake. I think a lot about this topic, still the dream are mystery to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21