You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #85 - How Google is stealing your wisdom

in #psychology6 years ago

I use Google for research purposes mostly. I think I do a lot more thinking and I even prefer to write without researching much, that is why I write more fiction and poetry than nonfiction.


Besides the knowledge being lost, a lazy attitude towards learning is being encouraged. People have learnt how to edit whole articles to avoid being caught for plagiarism. There are content providers that offer content for a small fee and you will find students all over buying term papers, assignments, projects, thesis, and no one is concerned.

At the end, we will find people with grand qualifications on paper and no real knowledge of the subject. It is just sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42