You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Psychology | Incredible Insights into Human Behavior!

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I believe in Facebook protocols as much I believe in Reddit protocols. That means zero or nearly so. Reddit's CEO himself deleted and edited comments which he deemed unsatisfactory or too critical of Reddit or himself and I don't have one shred of evidence that Facebook 'protocols' are any better.

Sort:  

That may be true, but it doesn't take away from the glass house argument. On Steemit, anyone with wealth and power can downvote you practically out of the system. Imagine if the alt-right or religious-fascist groups came aboard Steemit, and played nice until they became whales. I highly doubt that I, through NO fault of my own, would last a single second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46