You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Thyself

in #psychology7 years ago

@krnel - What a profound article. Knowing about oneself is recognizing oneself and living a true life with consciousness. I agree that, without analysis and introspection to try and understand what drives us and what motivates our actions or thinking, we truly would not know ourselves. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this topic. Really appreciated. Upvoted.

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I would be honored if you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33