You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about thoughts

in #psychology7 years ago

I visualised (and when I say visualised, it's not exactly "visual", more like acknowledging a thought concept - isn't it weird how we don't have much vocab for talking about thoughts?), but I think it's partly because I was being lazy and skipped on to read the next part of your post before allowing my brain to form the sentences that were probably coming. So maybe my thinking is visualisation followed by that same thought in language form? I know that i often think in sentences, because I've caught myself occasionally l thinking in Swedish or German. I can't say that I've ever thought in meme form, but I admit that I kind of dislike them, so I'd probably lock down on my brain if it ever tried to do that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38