You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is your God the only true God?

in #psychology8 years ago

Most people don't do logic. They rationalise instead, and imagine they're 'thinking'. It's sad and pitiful, and dangerous.

I like your thinking. Beliefs and faith are for lost-sheep. Only science (as in personal knowledge, not as in 'modern science') is worth anything.

I like JWs, not the religion of course it's a cult, but the people are usually decent folks... I offer tea when they come round. I've nearly converted one of them to the religion of relentless logic, another couple years and his soul will be mine (Mwahahahaha)...

I really hate the weakness of the 'Christian' religions, TBH. It's the happy slave / happy crime-victim / enabler of evil / wait for Jeezus to come and save my sorry ass - idea that's so destructive

I realised you can easily prove God exists by logic, even though "they" say you can't... E.g:
https://steemit.com/science/@veritopian/modern-science-is-a-religion-prove-me-wrong
:)

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, interesting article you written. Haha go get him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45