Sort:  

Good one @vallesleoruther. I had forgotten about the quote. There was a lot of anit-social-signaling in that movie.

Yeah there were a lot of it haha, one of those mind fuck movies but it was great, one of my favorite movies.

Once of my favs too, but I don't talk about it..... I never talk about it..... In fact, you should not be talking about it..... @calaber24p you should not be talking about it either..... ;)

Hahaha always remember the first rule. You are right @buckydurddle lol.

I love this quote :) also the obligatory "Youre not your fucking khakis"

Haha yes that one too.

Ah, someone was faster ^^

It is older then Fight Club, but who I am to say something against something intelligent in a film? Nice if it happens at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92