You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Emotions Manipulate People Into Accepting Information

in #psychology7 years ago

This is one of these posts i would immediately say, well written, great analysis, awesome content. And I know what you wanna express by that and who you are targetting with this one.

Sort:  

Everyone? Some of my work I am rewriting from old work and notes. This was the case here. The original post was a post on FB, that I redid and made it 2-3x as long with more info to explain more things ;) And yes, most of the stuff I write often directly relates to Steemit as well ;) Steemit is part of behavior and psychology in our lives and it relates often, not that I target everything for Steemit hehe. Thanks for the feedback.

Ok understood! That reply i like more than others @krnel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45