You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have dreams of friends or family who have died?

in #psychology7 years ago

I think I missed a bunch of posts from you @thecryptofiend, I thought my life was missing something.. :-)

I haven't really had dreams where I was visited by dead people.
I have seen / experienced plenty of ghosts however. So I wound't discount your experience as being more than just your brain helping you work through stuff.

I think one thing you should recognize is that this does not seem to happen to everyone, and perhaps in that way you are blessed with this. It does seem a positive thing for you. you are not so much being haunted as helped. At least I hope that is what it happening.

I'll have to be more diligent in future to make sure I see your posts when they come up.

Sort:  

Thanks! You should definitely post about your experiences. I find ghosts fascinating.

I lived with a ghost in my bedroom in an old stone cottage in Oxfordshire for about 9 months. It was an interesting experience :-)
Hmm.... maybe I should do a series on ghosts.....

thanks for that ;-)

Definitely and let me know so I don't miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56