Two most powerful words ever (could be dangerous !)

in #psychology7 years ago

board-1106649_960_720.jpg

These two words have the power to bring you massive success

Or massive failure and suffering depending on how you use them

These two words are the most powerful words in human language

These two words are:

I AM

What ever you attach to "I AM" will become your experience

What ever you connect to these words, you will become

If you attach negativity to "I AM" then negative experiences will be the final outcome

If you attach positivity to "I AM" Those positive thoughts will eventually manifest

your subconscious always listens and your thoughts are like commands that it manifests over time

Example connections to "I AM" for positive experiences in your life:

  • I am a positive thinker

  • I am lucky

  • I am wealthy

  • I am rich and prosperous

  • I am a money magnet

  • I am powerful

  • I am happy

  • I am focused on achieving wealth

  • I am becoming rich

  • I am succeeding at everything I do

  • I am healthy

  • I am strong

  • I am grateful for my healthy lifestyle

  • I am becoming healthier

  • I am an opportunity magnet

  • I am attracting love

  • I am smart

  • I am lively

  • I am energetic

  • I am daring

  • I am wise

  • I am a millionaire

  • I am wonderful

  • I am funny

  • I am an amazing speaker

  • I am beautiful

  • I am charismatic

  • I am creating my reality

  • I am losing weight

  • I am strong in mind and body

  • I am always motivated to exercise

  • I am always eating healthy food

  • I am increasing my metabolism

  • I am a healthy eater

  • I am thankful for my life

  • I am dedicated to improving my health

  • I am a good sleeper

  • I am letting go of stress

  • I am growing stronger and stronger

  • I am confident

  • I am a wonderful human being

  • I am worthy of having high self esteem

  • I am positive and outgoing

  • I am very social

  • I am highly creative

  • I am always open to new ideas and thoughts

  • I am highly imaginative

  • I am full of inspiration and creativity

  • I am good with words

  • I am developing the mind of a true artist

  • I am good at business

  • I am innovative

  • I am a natural leader

  • I am a good decision maker

  • I am successful entrepreneur

  • I am driven to excel at everything I do

  • I am relaxed and calm

  • I AM SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT

Use these affirmations or come up with your own

Use them every single day and eventually you will become what you want to be

Words have more power than you might have thought.

I'm_awesome.jpg

If you enjoyed this post upvote, resteem and follow me for more !

Sort:  

thanks for sharing the invention by Émile Coué: autosuggestion.

one thing a lot of people don't understand is that words are the beginning stage of manifesting to reality/materialize. So be careful when you open your mouth, the things you say can be more damaging to a person or help a person for his/her entire life.

Yes it's important to realize that !

Fantastic. Believing in yourself is half the battle

I agree @trendo
@pastorlea writes a lot about that too

Great post! I am:

Happy, healthy, strong and free
Nothing bad has a hold on me!

Cheers! from @thedamus

I am pleased by your post ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trendo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very pwerful words. I resteemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26