self forgiveness – silence – the word silencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

silence-serenity.jpg

Self – forgiveness – silence – the word silence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear silence because I am expecting silence to be broken by noise and backchats or voices in my head where I realize that It is lack of self confidence and self trust that is causing the breaks of silence, like friction or reactions, to happen within my head, and in my world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ending up lonely only because I would like silence to come to me, and I realize that I fear silence because I am connecting silence to loneliness and to solitude.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from the word silence and as I separate myself from this word I am giving into projection and blame onto other people like a, b, c and I create this relation of energies on how I blame them as I project on to them my issues and my troubles with relations to silence and remove myself from the responsibility of having these backchats or ideas that I project.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine and think that silence have to do with religion and religious practice, like one is told to be silent before God in church and at the same time to be obedient - to obey to the system with religions to protect that system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to relate this word silence to being a pupil at school and being told by teachers to be quiet.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that adults decide when we are supposed to be quiet or not.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself my memory of being told by my father or mother to be quiet and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to view myself as little and tiny and scared from being told inn harsh tone by my parents to be quiet.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give place to silence within my life before now, and I realize how much I appreciate silence today.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself how I consider being quiet is something on the outside of one self and nothing to do with inside, failing to realize that so within so without principle of what is inside also shows on the outside.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from this word silence and think of it as something within enlightenment or something that I must get to, when I am already here.

Self corrections – silence

When and as I see myself experiencing a moment of quiet and peace of mind, I stop and I breathe. I realize that silence is really precious to me and I should be able to practice silence more and I realize that my moments of silence are the best time that I have. I realize that people go head over heal to try to have a quiet mind. I commit myself to the process of self forgiveness on components that are noisy or creating friction within my head and my mind. I commit myself to practice being silence and to practice living in quiet and peace with myself more and more every day.

When and as I see I stand and experiencing reactions, and frictions simply taking me over with its energies. I stop and I breathe. I realize how bad I at this moment want to experience silence and calamity. I realize that the best way I can sort this out is by writing down my thoughts and work from there on how to sort things out with self forgiveness. I realize that I can slow myself down and bring peace of mind and calamity to myself. I commit myself to practice silence by breathing a 4 count breath every day. 24/7.

pink flower.jpg

Relationship to words: silence

The word silence. Wow, there is actually a word that describes silence that is in itself is quite impressive lol. When I say the world silence to myself I am having this picture of an old Simon and Garfunkel musical tape. And their song “The sound of silence”. And I associate it with being in solitude and being on my own, in nature and enjoying nature and being humbled by nature.

The word silence makes me want to chase these phenomena of silence. How can I experience more silence? Well noise and sound comes normally from friction or reactions. Communication very much today. Everywhere I look there is a TV or a computer playing music or showing pictures from aggression and suffering in the world. Cars, planes, train’s bugs and animals are making noise. The world is crying and being raped and I still crave silence? How selfish of me…

But really lest look at this. When I experience silence within myself is also put into action outside of myself, beeing calm and slowing down processes. So within so without. Like Jesus said give like you want to receive. Karma. Instant karma. So it is common sense of me to want to experience silence because then I would be at a more peace full state than before, and if I show peace and harmony within myself I can then at the same time express this outside of myself. So within so without. So in order for me to be a better leader and to bring solutions to life, I need some sort of peace within myself and I need some sort of basis foundation that I can rely on that is quiet and not filled with friction and discomfort.

How can we bring more silence and quite to the world?

Well first we need to understand what is wrong. So we know that nature is being abused, animals are being abused, and children are being abused. This goes on 24/7 and it needs to stop. If everyone could be acting more honest there would not be so much abuse going on in this world. Honesty does not abuse. Are you being honest 100 % of the time? You need to, to prevent abuse. So I we need to be able to forgive ourselves, our neighbors and our friends and family and also yourself, as individuals. As responsible human beings. We bring more calamity and peace to life and to earth. Breathing a stable awareness breath becomes easier when I start to forgive me.

How do I avoid making it into a religious and a spiritual flop where I am separating myself from this word and making it into something of enlightenment or religious?

Being in silence is simply being here in the moment breathing and relaxing with one’s physical body. Nothing more nothing less. Trying to do what is best for all in common sense. Nothing in particular simply being, breathing life. No mind. Just be.

If more and more people could start to learn self-forgiveness it would help a lot. Through learning self-forgiveness one is learning to be self honest. And by implying self-corrective application one changes oneness appearance and oneness practical mannerism and living like the words of Gandhi – be the change you want to see in this world. It starts with self with oneness breath and oneness awareness.

Self – forgiveness is the big key here. To start learning self-forgiveness one is releasing energy connected to oneness head and one mind. Self – forgiveness and self-corrective applications helps one and in its turn create anxiety and nervosity etc, from being dependent and relying on mind and feeling obsessed and possessed with mind. One can stop mind form owning ones every day and from the stress of mind. One can bring peace to self by learning to breathe properly and to gain self-confidence and to actually support self. So start today, learn self-forgiveness bye the tool of desteni: http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/ you have nothing to lose and together we have everything to gain. Let’s walk this path of equality and oneness to bring is better life for all. We have this one chance, this one opportunity, lest change the game inn total and bring decency to everyone through bringing forth a system of equal money

Check out: http://desteni.org/

– And let’s change this world completely: for what is best for all.

Thank you for reading.

original post here: https://tormodhvgj.wordpress.com/2014/08/14/day-454-self-forgiveness-silence-the-word-silence/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09