You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unconditional Love. Does it exist?. Cinta kasih suci bunda, apakah cuma ilusi?.

in #psychology6 years ago

I wish you did too. I try to explain how I see unconditional love both psychologically and biologically.
And believe me, that dude, no matter how crazy it seems, still has something to gain.
If anything, he satisfies one of the most primitive sides of his mind by staying in that relationship.
Some people are 'trained' to subconsciously be attracted to what you call "hoes".
I usually call them toxic people.

Sort:  

Thanks. I don't think my dude is toxic, at least he isn't towards me. In fact, it is because of him that I do what I do. I wouldn't be here writing if it weren't for his tireless efforts and constant inspiration to me and our tribe. I am not really a "hoe" in the truest sense of the word. As a nympho, I do have his permission to do what I wish sexually, but have not acted upon it. Is it because I respect him for respecting me? Maybe so. Thanks for the convo, friend. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42