You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Been on a Losing Streak?

in #psychology7 years ago

Experience this enough many times that always that I'm don't doing well alarm bell sounds early enough to step back and rethink situation.

It's healthy to close any sucking trades and recalculate your risks. When accounting is over you feel a big relive, then concentrate to spot another opportunity. There will be a million of them in the future. I just must be patient.

Be good :>)

Sort:  

you are correct @tombort what I find to help is writing down my trading rules and following line by line each time to all my trades are taken like I'm a machine no thinking no processing just ticking of all my rules one by one to see if all holds then enter if not just move on. The key is to trade like a machine it works for real sorry to sound cliche.

How funny, I have exactly same approach! Paper on the wall upon behind the screen!
Check them like I'm launching Shuttle to the space!

Bg :-)

Love a good post it note above my screen, myself 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64