You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go, go, Losers! World Cup, Personality, and Success

in #psychology6 years ago

Cool Post. I consider myself as an empathic person and im working in a finance department. Your contribution made me smile because my colleagues are definetely people with a "narcissistic personality". Most conversations are about money or recent success or failure of Person X.

How do I survive in this environment? I don´t know for sure. I like the tasks and they pay well. Many colleagues approach me with their personnel problems but only in private. These talks are the most exciting to me! This is the rough description of my survival strategy. :-)

Sort:  

This is the rough description of my survival strategy. :-)

I think your survival strategy is the best! :) Actually, you could even end up t to be the informal "socio-emotional leader" ;)

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55