You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Freedom Is The First Stage To Experiencing A Life Of Fufilment; My Steemfest Regrets

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

Would have loved to meet you here at Steemfest, maybe next year if we can somehow make it possible. Very sorry to hear about your situation. I met Liz for the first time here at Sf, she is awesome, and she told me that you two are friends, what a small world, as I consider you a friend as well. Sending my best wishes from Bangkok and look forward to meeting you one day.

Sort:  

Exactly Dan, she's probably one of the amazing people I've met her on the platform really and we've shared a lot over the years she's been wanting me to come over for steemfest for like two years now. But somehow it's been really crazy though, and everything I've gone through. I'm so grateful Dan for the gesture and I'll also be looking to meet you for the first time. I'm so glad you dropped by Dan it's an amazing delight for me

Awww so much love here ❤️❤️ would love to meet you some day, you are a great steemian and we need more people like you here! Take care my friend 😊 thanks @theycallmedan for the kind words and support of the community😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a whole lot @lizanomadsoul I can't wait as well it's amazing to see that this self ramble really received a good reception. I'm waiting to also see the amazing memories through post as well. You're amazing and thanks for being a friend Liz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44