You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once a Marine, Now a Psychedelic Explorer

Thanks for sharing the experience. I understand completely. If I had the choice, I would take the high dose psilocybin over the microdose. Mainly because I think the "mystical" experience it elicits is part of the introspective healing that comes. That profound sense of inner awareness. Plus, the after-effects lasted for weeks, sometimes months! My next article will be dealing with fear, and how psilocybin handles that. Thanks for taking the time to read!! @thedreamsteem is another of us bringing respect to psychedelics.
In the end, I think when taken with a trained guide or psychologist, that's when the real progress happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57