Sort:  

Nature is the ultimate, default operating system and we should reboot often.

Because of Steemit, I am actually wanting to get out much more so I can take photos, then I can share it with our community for all to enjoy. Never has social media ever really done that for me haha. :D

Steemit is very addictive.

Ya agreed. Kicked my Facebook silent addiction. Steemit is different. I can write yet not trying to check friends or connections or keeping up. Plus the reward works like information check. We write useful good thoughts, then there is some reward. In Facebook we're writing without thinking, or with too much emotion to attract attention. Insane.

Exactly, Steemit is way more rewarding to be on and working hard out than aimlessly being on Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42