You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty of time : New definition of multidimensional poverty

in #psychology7 years ago

About 4 years ago I quit my job to work fulltime on my business (websites and web apps). In that 4 years I didn't make a lot of money, but I was very time rich.

I'm a simple guy, with no wife, so I don't need a lot of material things to be comfortable. There have been some times where I was worried about my cash flow, but overall I feel like it's been a good experience.

Back to work now, haha, this motivated me to try in 2018 to have both time wealth and some extra $$$ (to invest in STEEM, haha).

Sort:  

Yes. To have time wealth is a very big luxury. We all hope to achieve a little more wealth sooner or later here. But only a small percentage will achieve it. Anyway : Posting on steemit is a very good way to get positive feedbacks and interaction . So we spend a good time and earn a little bit of steems....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50