You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Forget People's Names So Easily

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Thank you! Following you now.. cool posts (or resteems haha) too!

I guess that really works but I guess I a brain that autoprocesses distinction or something that I can't seem to make that technique work, and I've tried it I swear 😂 confuses me even more haha good it works for you

Sort:  

It works sometimes. The more common the name, the easier to remember!
I do have some original content as well! Have a look!
Resteeming content of other people is the best thing to do if you like what they do and want to help them grow! 😎

Yes, currently looking at your own articles! That's true, and thanks for having an interest in my article :) love that part about growth--the only way to go! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31