You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology of Libertarians - Moral Foundations, Cognitive Style & Personality Traits of Libertarian Mind

in #psychology7 years ago

I grew up learning inside an extremely liberal education system but was raised by traditionally conservative parents. I used to refuse to participate in political talk because I rarely found anyone that agreed with the "if it doesn't hurt anyone, you shouldn't get to have a say" attitude that I have since identified as the non-agression principle. It took far too long to appreciate how much my freedom was being violated but now that I am aware, I want to spread that knowledge to the others affected. "Being nice" is extremely nearsighted when compared to being someone with integrity and someone that makes contributions that progress society forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37