You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians' Stress Survival Guide

in #psychology6 years ago

No joke I was printing my labels for the IRS and decided to take a couple minutes to steem. So know your pain. Add in that I run an inventory based business that sells on ebay, amazon, and FB....oh and sell face to face at shows my taxes are always a nightmare. So I know your pain.

Taking a little Steem time is always an easy way for me to de-stress. Jump on and search out a few people to help out or encourage and my stress level drops drastically.

Sort:  

Dear @thedarkhorse

Add in that I run an inventory based business that sells on ebay, amazon, and FB....oh and sell face to face at shows my taxes are always a nightmare. So I know your pain.

Oh jezz. Loads of work ahead of you buddy.

ps.
Taxes are the reason why I decided to stop tradining/investing (after first initial small loses). I quickly realized that this one day would be a nightmare (not worth very little profit I could possibly make trading).

Good luck buddy
Piotr

I'm much more of a buy and hold guy these days as trying to time markets which don't follow any real rules is nearly impossible. I will try to time my purchases, but not looking to move out and then back into investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61