You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullruns and bullfears

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

A STEEM original, indeed. If it isn't clear by now, I fear it may forever reside in darkness. I insist I do my work before I hold a serious discussion on this matter, but it brings endless joy to know we are of the same mind. I'll admit, I was reluctant to part with money so much at first, fearful of being forced to make it all over again, when I could buy more - sneakers, magazines, soft things for cute ones, the list goes on - but that isn't it. I could change the game, lay golden eggs for the real ones to inherit, to join the team. It most certainly was folly to rush to recruit the team when proper groundwork had not been laid. Immature strategy is the cause of grief, a man once said. That is a fact. It'll take more than that. 'Do you have what it takes?'

Watch me.

Sort:  

It most certainly was folly to rush to recruit the team when proper groundwork had not been laid.

Absolutely. I am much more careful these days when it comes to the recruiting process as the infra isn't to the level where most people are comfortable to take part.. It is developing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50