You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi @abigail-dantes I am so glad and moved you did this post (and what a great post it is).

I did have a fairly lengthy reply on this but elected to not post it out of respect to my other family members, but would be happy to DM you some notes on discord if you wish. It would also allow me to expand on it, but would take a few days to write if that's OK?

I will say when my father, who was diagnosed with vascular dementia 2 years ago, got the care he needed he showed a large amount of improvement, not just in mind, but in body.

Sort:  

Oh @terrylovejoy,

How wonderful to see you here! Please, feel free to DM me. It is my pleasure.

Thank you so much for stopping by 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42