You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kisses and psychology

In the part of the world where I come from, finding a partner by sharing a kiss with them is considered immoral. Kissing is believed to be what should be shared between married couples and some people will even frown at it when done in the public.

However, kissing to me is a way to show affection to ones loved ones most especially your partner. Like you noted, there's this joyful feeling which comes when I kiss my partner and that even makes me love her the more. I will just conclude that kissing is a way to strengthen bonds.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Kissing is believed to be what should be shared between married couples

There are cultures very strict about these romantic issues. But the best way to handle this is simply to adopt a relaxed attitude. I think 2 adults can do whatever they want as long as it is consensual and as along as they are responsible enough to accept the consequences of their actions. If an unmarried couple want to kiss, and even have sex, I think they should do it without any problem. Handling everything like the adults they are supposed to be.

I agree with your opinion. Everyone should act according to their personal belief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40