You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attributes which corresponds to every mind specificaly

in #psychology8 years ago

Hello!

I am aware of the copyright infringement. Thank you for once again letting me know. The site where do I have copy is from the man that has discovered the theory. Because the theory is very vast and people should know the background of the story, I did make sure that the author of the webpage is informed and that I do post those information with all permissions. However the copy is here because there cannot be described with no other words, as with words of writer, because theory is very precise, and because only original author has complete knowledge. I am not here to make money out of this, but to share something that can move mountains, and some day help a lot, if not, most people on the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24