Introduction Pilot

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

I would like to contribute to this community with the great knowledge of REI theory. The knowledge that is real gold and a true quality. I believe here on steemit such knowledge would find real friends and more interested parties.
rei2 (1).jpg
The REI is first psychological theory, which is capable of explaining individual problems from very different but very light understandable view, which also gives the same results on larger group such as social system and is first theory on the planet which completely eliminates dyslexia.

The language that I will use will be plain simple, just as spoken, for better understanding.

I am Tadej and I am keen in REI theory. The solutions that will come with my posts are simple to understand yet my used knowledge with the help of REI theory will give you a lot of different perspective. REI is the key of psychology, which was discovered a few years ago, and undergo a lot of testing from the man who discovered it. The theory is so vast, that I am probably not make it to explain all the dimensions in my lifetime, but I will do my best as it includes all from health, relationship, friendship, true love, to dyslexia, tourette syndrome, how homosexuality occurs, to as much big social connected appears as religion, alternative medicine, meditation, political social system, even correct upbringing of children, ... and I have just started. REI shades a new explanation light on every actual problem, no matter if its individuals or society, and gives real simple solution yet the correct path to life as everyone wishes!

We start in a short!

Tad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24