You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Introverted is NOT a Personality Defect in Need of "Fixing!"

in #psychology7 years ago

Great post on an interesting topic. I thought I was an extreme extrovert all my life, and then suddenly I got to know myself better, and I think I am leaning more towards an introvert actually. I am talkative and outgoing, but I really need a lot of time alone and I get stressed out when there are too many people around. I also think my personality changed a lot as I got older. I used to love having as many people as possible around me, now I'm quite the opposite.

Sort:  

Taking a flying guess here, I would think you're probably an extraverted HSP (Highly Sensitive Person)... talkative and outgoing... but also need a lot of alone time. Sounds about right... try this, and if it fits:

http://hsperson.com/test/highly-sensitive-test/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66