You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Psychology | Incredible Insights into Human Behavior!

in #psychology7 years ago

I understand your critical remarks; I wish you would point specifically to what you are concerned about; rather than asking me to guess!

I don't really see you point to specific problems; we imagine mankind is not perfect; we look for the first problem to expect in our steemit community, but what would you point to first?

Sort:  

I find your comments somewhat ironic because I never asked anyone to guess about what I'm concerned! :)

I'm making a point that Steemit reflects humanity, and that the centralization/decentralization issues are superficial to the core catalyst of the human condition. In this post, I have no questions, nor am I inviting people to a guessing game. I'm proposing a thesis, and people are free to agree or disagree with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53