You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional CAN be a good thing

in #psychology7 years ago

First of all, I'm happiest to read this article!
I had no doubt that you would reconsider your last one, now it feels great to see that you're back on track.
Being emotional means "being human", so I can't see anything wrong about it. Keep being yourself because that's the way we like you, Uwe!!! (virtual hug)

No spam comment on my post

Lucky you! How did you get there? Need some tips 😉
In my last article there are 80% spam comments. I have no interest in flagging these people and wasting my valuable voting power, but it's really annoying... (talking about emotions).

Enjoy your Sunday eve my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35