You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Some People Get Paranoid When They Smoke Weed?

in #psychology6 years ago

Great post, very detailed and informative! :)
I’ve been smoking for many years now, and I remember Years ago I had a episode of like 4-6 months of every time I blazed I got ‘paranoid’, until I realised this wasn’t really anything to do with the weed - I was just paranoid!

For me, I think most of this paranoia comes from within, and when your stoned (or drunk or on cocaine or whatever it is) then it’s just used as a masking agent or an exaggerator of the current emotions and feelings we have. So really if people have some serious issues, it’s good to just try and Sort them out instead of finding a cure.

Smoking in small doses can help with making the mind more clear and laying out a process of what needs to be done, by eliminating some negative thoughts etc. If anyone has serious paranoia I would recommend them smoking until they can find a way to deal with it sober. Cbd on the other hand could help more :)

Thanks for all the great information in this post! Peace:)

Sort:  

Totally agree. Thanks for taking the time to gives us your personal perspective on this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63