You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terminal Depression - be a survivor!

in #psychology7 years ago

Nicely written story about a bad situation , Melanie sound likes a true friend and lifesaver. Glad things have worked out and the depression is history for you thanks to the meditation.
I need to look at it as since my dream the other night was tied to meditation and it has been on my mind a lot since then.
Good also to see your a fan of Eric, nice young gentleman, he is.
Take care and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you mr Papper & I think that I found Eric on your blog, a coincidence? And the @simplylizelle name confusion led me to your blog, another coincidence? However, I'm thankful for friends like yourselves here on steemit!
My dear special Melanie certainly did just that.
Please do consider meditation, your whole family can do it, there's been amazing results at schools that have introduced it, great for kids with ADHD, learning problems etc. I know it sounds corny but it really would be the best gift ever even if it's just for yourself!
Thanks for reading.

I guess even mistakes happen for a reason and the results do sometimes end up being a positive out come, I to am thankful for your friendship as well.
I think I will look further into meditation, I know there are some good reviewed You Tube videos that are for beginners to get started.
You might very well have found Eric on my blog, I have mentioned him a few times in the past.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82