You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Tell A Lot About Someone's Personality By How They Eat Fries. My theory based on observation.

in #psychology8 years ago

I enjoyed reading this post, but it has left me confused as how i eat fry's depends on what I'm eating, e.g. if im having a burger and fry's i will grab a bunch dip them in sauce and put them on my burger. If I'm having chicken nuggets and fry'si will take one at a time dip in sauce and eat fry in one and if im havinf just fry's i just stuff them in my mouth if i can't chew i know iv taken too many.
What does that say about me?

Sort:  

It seems we have a few people here who are "split personalities" LOL
I suppose it could be modified to what's going on with the day. When my boys were young, I basically fisted my food. Now I'm more of a handful - single fry kind of gal. ;)

I think that is common practices for parents of young children shove a fist full of food in the General direction of your face while passing the plate on way to clean up what ever goop has just seeped out of your child while simultaneously comforting said child and trying desperately to restore some sort of order to what was once your home.
It's so nice when you can eat like a human being again

I remember those days when my hot meals were cold - or my cold meals warm by the time I got to them. Or shoving fast food down my throat on my way to a miserable job because I knew once I got there I'd have no breaks. It's a hard habit to break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65