You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO RULE THE CROWD: THE LAW OF 5%

That's interesting. I'm sort of already aware that people do this but I wasn't aware that it was as little as 5%. Clapping is the funniest one. I tend to not clap when others do unless I actually agree with the clapping. Standing ovations are pretty funny to watch too when you're aware that not many actually have control over their need to stand up and clap.

Sort:  

yes, the same is for me!) It can be easily seen when people do something without understanding and realizing what they're actually do-) they do at first, and then think why and for what. I notice this very examply with clapping and ovations very often! Some artists even pay to these very 5% to be sure they'll receive 100% of success-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24