You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Chronicles Series #23.1 : Altering Consciousness Through Drugs | An Overview On Depressants & Opioids

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I find this article quite informative.Drug abuse is killing the world and engaging our youths negatively. Some time I felt like crying. Just last week in my country,about 50 people lost their lives when some dere devil armed robbers ,whom I believed are heavily drugged stormed some banks In a town and carted away lump some of money.They killed policemen like mad, that's effect of drugs.

May God help our government to put necessary policy to check mate drug abuse.

I even heard that some people in government are also into drugs too!!!😨

I will be looking forward to @abigael-dantes post on Friday too

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @steepup and for leaving an awesome comment. Use of illegal drugs are really a pain to the society. It causes so much destruction that it should be stopped but since it is already rooted down into the system doing so is very difficult to do. I think that what people need is proper education about the harmful effects of these drugs to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74