You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Law Principles: The Abuse of Ideas & Willful Ignorance of Causality

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Good write up. I think extreme ownership of ones life (also an idea) is the way to go because of what you said.

Basically taking extreme responsibility of anything in your life. It's you who is responsible and only you who has any power in your life.

I do wonder if that view of mine though is a luxury of my current place in life. Either way I find it to be the most productive for my life because then in an undesirable situation I can't blame anything on anything and therefore have to think about how I can change it (usually with thought, way of thinking framing, first).

Sort:  

Extreme ownership is an excellent way of putting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39