Sort:  

Don't have enough knowledge about it yet tbh :) Interested in these things, but still in the learning process here myself. I just love sharing what I come across already and what I liked and didn't like or what I learned...

It's always good to learn more and expand the mind with new knowledge. I'm always amazed with the studies of memory and what determines healthy long term cognitive function. I'm sure its a combination of many factors but I know diet can play a huge role. I've heard many good things about MCT coconut oil, omega 3 fats, turmeric, bacopa, lions mane, and magnesium for brain and overall health. I think I might do a post about it soon and I'll be sure to share once I'm done. Have a great week and keep on learning. :)

Definitely do! Would love to read up about that! Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44