Live And Let Live

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

First don't think that this post would be dedicated to animal lovers but IT CAN ALSO BE. 

Why to hate or be angry on anybody?! I really don't know. 

Personally I have many reasons for this against some people but it makes negative emotions in me. So it's better to let it go for me.

Love relationships make strong emotions in people. Strong emotions make sometimes strange reactions when it doesn't go our way. 

But why to be angry on anyone. For me it's better to let it go. Any kind of relationship depends on current mood and temper of persons involved in it. Fights and revenge won't get anything good then bad mood and it's impossible to change anybody.

I choose to move away from fights and people who like that kind of behavior. I feel better and more peaceful without it. You can love somebody but if that person you love is somebody who rather likes fights and quarrel, it's time to let it go.

So live and let live! You live only once!

       The Prodigy - Baby's got a temper

Credit to Internet and YouTube.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking :)   

Grab a beer and enjoy! 

Cheers! @ssekulji  


Sort:  

I agree with you that keeping ourself angry will drive us mad. Sometimes we better choose to ignore and not to care too much. What people anger you is not behaviour, it's their personality, which is a thing that you can't change even a bit. So why do you care? Just let it be and free ourselves!

just like that :)

I agree! We tend to get so caught up in others we forget that we need to live ourselves!

Will be following you :) Cheers!

thanks :)

I am following . Thanks for the post.

Best philosophy... Live and let live...

It's great that you promote this kind of thing. Everyone deserves a breather.

Howdy @ssekulji, great post! I'm a new blogger and just joined. I would love it if you would have a quick look at my profile page and click follow if my content interests you. Thanks!

nice blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74