You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if we are fighting because we want the same thing?

in #psychology7 years ago

You look lovely!
I like how you say that we can put our differences aside to enjoy something together. For me it's a football game where I forget everything about the person only to play with him and enjoy the time we are given!
Thank you for sharing! Have an amazing day, week, month and year!

Sort:  

Thank you! And this is a good point. We take each of our kids out on one-on-one dates in rotation. That way they get to share their interests free from the the pressure of competing with a sibling for attention. I actually went out with my middle child yesterday for a nice lunch. She was delighted and delightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55