You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HSP

in #psychology2 years ago

Hi @weisser-rabe, it's funny, but I can't sent to you an encrypted message. So, I'm writing here (because I can delete it later). Probably I would write more explanations, if I could reach you elsewhere. But simple No, thanks isn't also enough. I am really pleased by your words and invitation. Yet I'm not so active here as you might think. Right now I need all the time in the world to finish something that requires too much energy and effort and consumes all my attention and time. That is why I wish you and I am sure that you will find the right people for the cited activity, for which I think you are very suitable and you will do brilliantly.
Good luck and thank you!

Sort:  

Hi! I'm really sorry about this, but I totally understand: it's probably a very time-consuming and demanding story. So you are doing everything right if you concentrate on your current construction sites first. I wish you good luck and the necessary strength - maybe it will come up later! Best wishes!

Thank you for your understanding! 💙 And as I said, you'll be the best in this thing. I know it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93