On steemit, I'll describe what I study and get with NLP.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I registered an online course of NLP a few days ago.
It costs US $1,500 and includes ten lectures, four offline mentoring and a certificate from American Union of NLP.
The program is related to Milton Erickson style.

기초 1강   에릭소니언 NLP 심리 연구소.png

I hope that NLP would help my life in various fields
: communication skill, learning languages, self-mind control.
I've just attended the first class. Today I learned the definition, history, and basic principlesNLP.
It looks useful and interesting.

4 pillars of NLP

  1. Outcome thinking
  2. Sensory Awareness Rapport
  3. Behavioural flexiblity

Today's homework :
Submit examples around you.
Find things limited by convincer serial and described the mechanism.
If possible, explain how it could be stopped and escaped from the model.

Although I don't have any good idea now, I'll try to get them out until I take the 2nd class.

Some people told that NLP would be old. I don't think so.
In my opinion, NLP helps me improve my competence and better relationship.
On steemit, I'll describe what I study and get with NLP.
Look forward to my next postings.

Thanks for your reading.

Sort:  

이벤트 참여 감사합니다ㅎㅎ
보팅 꾹 누르구 가용~^^

Congratulations @sophiekr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

감사합니다. ^^;;

sophiekr님 리스팀 해주셔서 감사합니다 :D
NLP가 뭔지 모르겠어서 찾아보니 Neuro-Linguistic Programming, 이게 맞나요? 완전 지식이 전무한 분야라서 다음 포스팅에서 보다 자세한 설명을 기대하고 있겠습니다!

그렇지 않아도 어려운 심리학공부를 영어로 힘들게 썼는데, 인기가 없네여. 다음에 한글로 친절히 쓰도록 하겠습니다. ㅎㅎ 포스팅 기대해주세요. ^^;;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42