Sort:  

Based on a little research, it appears @abit and @smooth are attempting to counter-vote @thejohalfiles under the assumption that the latter is unfairly boosting the value of this post, and this is not worth the reward his vote brought. I am disappointed, but it is what it is.

shitty

I sorted it out and they should not be flagging you any longer. Sorry about all that brother. Things will change after the coming blockchain hardfork 19.

The flags are still there after 12 hours or so.

Those ones wont go, but in the future should not happen. Sorry you had to experience this brother. There are a few "experiments" being run as we are in beta. Expect good things in the coming hardfork 19.

I am writing here, since I don't have you other places... Wauw thanks for your last upvote ... wish I got that on every post.. :)... do you ever come to SteemSpeak or other chat/voice rooms?

Smooth immediately flagged the conclusion post almost as soon as it went live. Abit flagged it shortly afterward.

the best thing to do is ignore @abit and @smooth - their downvotes will be irrelevant soon as I and some others have more SP. Keep doing what you do friend.

Taking care of business brother Johal! Nice. I just steadied the nerves of @road2wisdom earlier as she was in some distress from them 2 whales too!

Yeah #whaledownvoting is one of the sores on Steemit's side along with #kr voting collusion and #rewardpoolrape

I've been praying for a smooth ride away from those things ever since I got here! God bless HF-19/20 :)

Stay cool like you always do. Da Hunter.<3

Hey @thejohalfiles ...Much respect for the clarification about the downvoting aspect of this platform...I was a little confused of this process myself man...I had just read the comments that @surfermarly had made about her post as well...& You were very transparent with her...I Appreciate the respect you give to each person in the community as a whole Brother...Keep up the positivity...Take care-

No worries my friend glad I can spread positive vibes. You take care as well brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65