You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Delusion Of Self-Storytelling & Courage To Advance In Ignorance...

in #psychology5 years ago

Good evening Rok,

With the overwhelming detail that you present in your writings, it would be difficult to even imagine the hardships that you have faced prior and are currently going through. Thank you for sharing this with everyone and in doing so, I hope that you are finding closure within yourself.

While I have written about similar experiences in my life, I have never gone through the struggles and triumphs you've faced. There were several parts of your post that hit home for me. I won't touch on each one here, but being able to recognize that there are many sides to our own stories is a blessing that helps when the line between brilliance and insanity grows thin.

If nothing else, your posts do help others in countless ways. Personally, it shows me that other people can and do ponder similar things when questing for meaning and answers!~

Mahalo,
@shello

Sort:  

🙏

Re:”line between brilliance and insanity...”

That reminded me of this post I did a couple years ago - you might find it interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82